i miss you, autumn.

fall fashion

Disclaimer: this post is seriously uninspired.

Moving everything into my dorm has left me a sweaty, hot, and tired mess. All I keep thinking about is how excited I am for fall weather and fall fashion. I can’t wait to whip out some deep forest green nail polish and red lipstick and throw on a cape, leather Peter Pan collar, chiffon button up, black dress (I missed black over the summer…), faux-fur vest, and some calf-hair loafers (maybe not all together…but probably).

Everything about fall is more delicious than the summer swass I’m suffering from.

One response

Leave a Reply

