My girl-crush (of the month)

Dear Gwyneth Paltrow,

You leggy blonde, you,

Can I be you?

http://goop.com/ (yes, I subscribe to her newsletters)

But seriously.

Ever since I’ve watched the E True Hollywood story on Gwyneth Paltrow, my woman-crush on her has multiplied by a million. I have dreams that we hang out, sipping on our shakes made special for the cleansing diets we are testing out together and chatting up each other about the latest on our children named after produce and undoubtedly sexy husbands.

 

One response

Leave a Reply

